Star kms online one click win activation script

简体中文 | English

1. Activation step: download the activation script according to your own system, and then right-click to run the script by using the administrator.

2. If you don't know the system version, use Win + R, enter CMD and run it, and then enter slmgr / DLV in the command window to view the version.

3. After using kms to activate the system, the validity period is 180 days.

4. The system will connect to the KMS server every 7 days to obtain the latest authorization, and then the activation period will be reset to 180 days.

5. As long as the KMS activation server does not hang up, the activation status will continue automatically without manual intervention.

6. If activation fails, try clearing and then activate,Click download to clear the script

7. Please search for kms server by Baidu / Google.

8. All kms activation codes are from Microsoft official website. Please purchase the copyright for commercial use. Thank you.

  • Windows 10
  • Windows 8.1
  • Windows 8
  • Windows Vista
  • Windows 7
  • Windows Server 2016
  • Windows Server 2012
  • Windows Server 2008
Windows 10 Enterprise 2016 LTSB N
Windows 10 Enterprise 2016 LTSB
Windows 10 Enterprise 2015 LTSB N
Windows 10 Enterprise 2015 LTSB
Windows 10 Education N
Windows 10 Education
Windows 10 Enterprise N
Windows 10 Enterprise
Windows 10 Professional N
Windows 10 Professional
Windows 8.1 Enterprise N
Windows 8.1 Enterprise
Windows 8.1 Professional N
Windows 8.1 Professional
Windows 8 Enterprise N
Windows 8 Enterprise
Windows 8 Professional N
Windows 8 Professional
Windows Vista Enterprise N
Windows Vista Enterprise
Windows Vista Business N
Windows Vista Business
Windows 7 Enterprise E
Windows 7 Enterprise N
Windows 7 Enterprise
Windows 7 Professional E
Windows 7 Professional N
Windows 7 Professional
Windows Server 2016 Essentials
Windows Server 2016 Standard
Windows Server 2016 Datacenter
Windows Server 2012 Datacenter
Windows Server 2012 MultiPoint Premium
Windows Server 2012 MultiPoint Standard
Windows Server 2012 Server Standard
Windows Server 2012 Country Specific
Windows Server 2012 Single Language
Windows Server 2012 N
Windows Server 2012
Windows Server 2012 R2 Essentials
Windows Server 2012 R2 Datacenter
Windows Server 2012 R2 Server Standard
Windows Server 2008 for Itanium-Based Systems
Windows Server 2008 Datacenter without Hyper-V
Windows Server 2008 Datacenter
Windows Server 2008 HPC
Windows Server 2008 Enterprise without Hyper-V
Windows Server 2008 Enterprise
Windows Server 2008 Standard without Hyper-V
Windows Server 2008 Standard
Windows Web Server 2008
Windows Server 2008 R2 for Itanium-based Systems
Windows Server 2008 R2 Datacenter
Windows Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
Windows Server 2008 R2 Standard
Windows Server 2008 R2 HPC edition
Windows Server 2008 R2 Web